chevron

theZoomer

Fridays at 11pm ET | Mondays at 10pm ET

 bannerImage

NEXT ON THEZOOMER: THE GOLDEN ERA OF SEX

FRIDAY, April 19 at 11PM ET / 8PM PT
MONDAY, April 22 at 10PM ET / 7PM PT

theZoomer panel discusses the who, why, when, and how of getting down up north.


theZoomer is VisionTV’s flagship 60-minute current affairs show. Created and launched in 2013 by ZoomerMedia founder and VisionTV executive producer Moses Znaimer theZoomer is for and about Canadians 45-plus.

Hosted by Libby Znaimer and Marissa Lennox and featuring a changing weekly round table of diverse, knowledgable and influential experts, theZoomer offers groundbreaking, intelligent, and hard-hitting discussion on how Canada’s most powerful audience is shaping the agenda and changing Canada and the world culturally, socially, politically.

We always love to hear from our audience! Please send us your questions and comments to comments@thezoomer.com


Vision NewsLetter

Sign up to get the latest news on your favorite shows exclusive content and more.